Saturday, 15 October 2011

Me, Myself and My Desk

I was literally about to post a new blogpost and realised that, I have posted absolutely nothing about myself.

This is obviously a rookie mistake on my end because why would you want to read what I write, when you know pretty much nothing about me?

So I thought that I would do a little post about me, my favourites and accompany it with some pics of the place I spend the most time at, at home (besides my bed) – my desk.


Ok, so my name’s Akesha but most people call me Keeks or Kesh and I’m a 19 year old Capricorn. I’m from South London and tend to pronounce my ‘Th’s’ as ‘F’s’. I am trying to work on that…

I like football… I know shoot me, blame the dad.

I’m currently doing my degree in English literature with Creative Writing and am aiming to venture into the world of fashion and womens lifestyle journalism.

Most of my pictures are taken by my lovely, patient dad on my Canon EOS.

Some Of My Favourites…

High Street Shop – It has to be Topshop, with Urban Ouffiters runner up, Primark receiving bronze.

Designer Brand – Mulberry for accessories/bags. I do also love Miu Miu

Make Up Brand – Mac/ Bobbi Brown, they have equal weighting in my make up bag.

TV programme - Gossip Girl/ Sex and The City.

Time of Year - Christmas!! No contest.

City – Obvs London! However, elsewhere New York and Bangkok.

(You can probably tell that I’m a tad indecisive)

Hope you’re having a fab weekend , an outfit post will follow…

P.s that cutie little baby on my desktop is my nephew Jackson.

Love Keeks xo


No comments

Post a Comment

© KeeksReid. All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Designed by pipdig